Sermon on the Mount

Sermon on the Mount

Oct 2019 - May 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 31, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:11
Duration: 40 mins 53 secs
Sun, May 24, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:10
Duration: 40 mins 15 secs
Sun, May 17, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:10
Duration: 47 mins 50 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration: 52 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:5-8
Duration: 46 mins 56 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:2-4
Duration: 48 mins 5 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Passage: John 12:12-19
Duration: 45 mins 3 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:1
Duration: 50 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 53 mins 46 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 13 secs
Matthew 5:38-42
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 38 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 46 mins 3 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 51 mins 4 secs
Characteristics of Kingdom People
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 8 secs
The Old Testament in the Life of the New Covenant Believer
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 2 secs
Salt and Light
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 54 mins 40 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Passage: Matthew 5:9
Duration: 48 mins 11 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Passage: Matthew 5:8
Duration: 51 mins 31 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Passage: Matthew 5:7
Duration: 41 mins 9 secs